I'm Your Genius http://www.imyourgenius.com Mac Tech Support | Tutoring | Home or Office | 818•606•1769 Mon, 19 Jun 2017 04:28:16 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://i2.wp.com/www.imyourgenius.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/02/IYG-Apple.png?fit=32%2C32 I'm Your Genius http://www.imyourgenius.com 32 32 45828604 What Happens When Your Web/Mail Host Goes Down http://www.imyourgenius.com/what-happens-when-your-webmail-host-goes-down/ http://www.imyourgenius.com/what-happens-when-your-webmail-host-goes-down/#respond Sun, 11 Dec 2016 00:39:22 +0000 http://www.imyourgenius.com/?p=1696 http://www.imyourgenius.com/what-happens-when-your-webmail-host-goes-down/feed/ 0 1696 Introducing Laura Madden http://www.imyourgenius.com/introducing-laura-madden/ http://www.imyourgenius.com/introducing-laura-madden/#respond Mon, 04 Jan 2016 18:39:16 +0000 http://imyourgenius.com/?p=1569 http://www.imyourgenius.com/introducing-laura-madden/feed/ 0 1569 Between Photos, iPhoto and Lightroom, Adobe Wins http://www.imyourgenius.com/between-photos-iphoto-and-lightroom-adobe-wins/ http://www.imyourgenius.com/between-photos-iphoto-and-lightroom-adobe-wins/#respond Wed, 24 Jun 2015 02:17:45 +0000 http://imyourgenius.com/?p=1365 http://www.imyourgenius.com/between-photos-iphoto-and-lightroom-adobe-wins/feed/ 0 1365 New extended repair program MacBook Pros http://www.imyourgenius.com/new-extended-repair-program-macbook-pros/ http://www.imyourgenius.com/new-extended-repair-program-macbook-pros/#respond Fri, 20 Feb 2015 15:55:41 +0000 http://imyourgenius.com/?p=1344 http://www.imyourgenius.com/new-extended-repair-program-macbook-pros/feed/ 0 1344 Make your Mac more secure with a Standard User http://www.imyourgenius.com/make-your-mac-more-secure-with-a-standard-user/ http://www.imyourgenius.com/make-your-mac-more-secure-with-a-standard-user/#respond Wed, 14 Jan 2015 17:03:01 +0000 http://imyourgenius.com/?p=1280 http://www.imyourgenius.com/make-your-mac-more-secure-with-a-standard-user/feed/ 0 1280 MacBook Air Flash Storage Replacement Program http://www.imyourgenius.com/macbook-air-flash-storage-drive-replacement-program/ http://www.imyourgenius.com/macbook-air-flash-storage-drive-replacement-program/#respond Fri, 18 Oct 2013 17:42:38 +0000 http://imyourgenius.com/?p=1267 http://www.imyourgenius.com/macbook-air-flash-storage-drive-replacement-program/feed/ 0 1267 Apple Releases iOS 7.0 http://www.imyourgenius.com/apple-releases-ios-7-0/ http://www.imyourgenius.com/apple-releases-ios-7-0/#respond Thu, 19 Sep 2013 15:14:58 +0000 http://imyourgenius.com/?p=1238 http://www.imyourgenius.com/apple-releases-ios-7-0/feed/ 0 1238 Apple iOS 7: Everything You Need to Know http://www.imyourgenius.com/apple-ios-7-everything-you-need-to-know/ http://www.imyourgenius.com/apple-ios-7-everything-you-need-to-know/#respond Mon, 10 Jun 2013 23:06:03 +0000 http://imyourgenius.com/?p=1224 http://www.imyourgenius.com/apple-ios-7-everything-you-need-to-know/feed/ 0 1224 Apple Releases OS X 10.8.4 Update http://www.imyourgenius.com/apple-releases-os-x-10-8-4-update/ http://www.imyourgenius.com/apple-releases-os-x-10-8-4-update/#respond Wed, 05 Jun 2013 14:59:56 +0000 http://imyourgenius.com/?p=1219 http://www.imyourgenius.com/apple-releases-os-x-10-8-4-update/feed/ 0 1219 Apple Debuts New 16GB iPod touch http://www.imyourgenius.com/apple-debuts-new-16gb-ipod-touch/ http://www.imyourgenius.com/apple-debuts-new-16gb-ipod-touch/#respond Thu, 30 May 2013 15:21:44 +0000 http://imyourgenius.com/?p=1212 http://www.imyourgenius.com/apple-debuts-new-16gb-ipod-touch/feed/ 0 1212